Regionalgruppen

Regionalgruppen

Berlin
Name: N.N.
E-Mail: berlin@dpg-netz.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen (Süd)
Name: Martin Breidert
E-Mail: nrw@dpg-netz.de

Köln und Umgebung
Name: Petra Schöning
E-Mail: koeln@dpg-netz.de

Düsseldorf
Name: William Hodali
E-Mail: duesseldorf@dpg-netz.de

Hamburg und Umgebung
Name: Dr. Dieter und Eva Lehmann
E-Mail: hamburg@dpg-netz.de

Hannover
Name: Dr. Lothar Prisor
E-Mail: hannover@dpg-netz.de

Frankfurt / Main
Name: Khalil Toama
E-Mail: frankfurt@dpg-netz.de

Trier
Name: Hazem Shehada
E-Mail: trier@dpg-netz.de

Oldenburg/Ostfriesland
Name: Isam Elkorhaly
E-Mail: oldenburg@dpg-netz.de

Ruhrgebiet
Name: Dr. Yousef Ribhi
E-Mail: ruhrgebiet@dpg-netz.de

Osnabrück und Umgebung
Name: Nazih Musharbash
E-Mail: osnabrueck@dpg-netz.de

Bremen
Name: Dr. Detlef Griesche
E-Mail: bremen@dpg-netz.de

Kassel
E-Mail: kassel@dpg-netz.de

Südbayern
Name: N.N.
E-Mail: suedbayern@dpg-netz.de

Göttingen
Name: Ekkehart Drost
E-Mail: goettingen@dpg-netz.de